,   Add to calendar
 1801 Lacassie Ave Walnut Creek CA 94596  See map

Contra Costa Wind Symphony Features Sister Harp Quartet in Holiday Concert

Harp soloist Alexandra Nieuwsma, and a four-sister harp ensemble, “The Four Graces,” join the Contra Costa Wind Symphony in celebrating the holiday season in a free concert of music designed to warm hearts with familiar carols, rollicking Christmas favorites, and selections from Rachmaninoff’s Vespers.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »